NewsFeedGadget is Shutting Down
Updated 2015-09-29 23:06:12 MST

Greensboro NC (Piedmont Triad)

City WebsitePublic TransportAirport InformationChamber of CommerceMovie Theatres and Show Times
City MapCity TrafficGas PricesRestaurant ReviewsRestaurant Reservations
Merchant ReviewsCraigslistAmazonFlightsLodging

rule

rule

Weather Underground

Current Conditions : 88.6F / 31.4C, Scattered Clouds - 1:46 PM EDT Jul. 29 7/29/2016 5:46 pm UTC
Temperature: 88.6°F / 31.4°C | Humidity: 54% | Pressure: 29.92in / 1013hPa (Steady) | Conditions: Scattered Clouds | Wind Direction: ENE | Wind Speed: 3.0mph / 4.8km/h
Rest of Today as of Jul. 29 1:04 PM EDT 7/29/2016 5:04 pm UTC
Rest of Today - Partly sunny with isolated showers and thunderstorms. Highs in the lower 90s. Northwest winds around 5 mph. Chance of rain 20 percent.
Tonight as of Jul. 29 1:04 PM EDT 7/29/2016 5:04 pm UTC
Tonight - Partly cloudy. Isolated showers and thunderstorms in the evening. Lows in the lower 70s. Northwest winds around 5 mph. Chance of rain 20 percent.
Saturday as of Jul. 29 1:04 PM EDT 7/29/2016 5:04 pm UTC
Saturday - Partly sunny. A chance of showers and thunderstorms in the afternoon. Highs in the lower 90s. North winds around 5 mph...becoming southwest around 5 mph in the afternoon. Chance of rain ...

Source:
http://www.wunderground.com/auto/rss_full/nc/greensboro.xml

rule

FavoriteLoadingAdd to MyNFG

rule